Headquarters

Talk to us.

More Info

Address: Dr. Miciano Road, Dumaguete City, 6200 Philippines

Phone: +6335 – 422- 9167

Business Hours: 8am-5pm M-F, 8am-12pm S

Directory

Admissions
Shyne Claire Rendora
registrar@foundationu.com
Local 105
0966-2345-593

Student Life
Charissa Lun Villanueva-OIC
charissa.villanueva@foundationu.com
Local 103
FB:https://bit.ly/2ZkbseK

Advancement Office
Girlie Bernardez
mariacorazon.bernardez@foundationu.com
Local 134

Institute of Youth Sports for Peace (IYSPeace)
Roger Banzuela
roger.banzuela@foundationu.com
Local 165

Agriculture
Jobert Klein Koerkamp
jobertklein.koerkamp@foundationu.com
Local 111
0906-9397-119
FB:https://bit.ly/3eJDG9e

Arts and Sciences
Peter Macabinguil
peter.macabinguil@foundationu.com
Local 109
0906-9397-104

Business Administration

Charlotte V. Cariño
charlotte.carino@foundationu.com
Local 106
0906-9397-084
FB:https://bit.ly/3eCGwNd

Computer Studies
Jeffrey Rivera
jeffrey.rivera@foundationu.com
Local 220
0906-9397-089
FB:https://bit.ly/3dwuOCk

Criminology
Bimboy Cueno
bimboy.cueno@foundationu.com
Local 224
0906-9397-085
FB:https://bit.ly/389eHJY

Education
Erlinda Calumpang
erlinda.calumpang@foundationu.com
Local 107
0906-9397-092

Industrial Engineering
Engr. Marlon Tanilon
marlon.tanilon@foundationu.com
Local 108
FB:https://bit.ly/3dzdRat

Law & Jurisprudence
Atty. Jesus Ramon Quevenco
jesusramon.quevenco@foundationu.com
Local 112

Nursing
John Robert General
johnrobert.general@foundationu.com
Local 110
0936-3265-709
FB:https://bit.ly/3g1DkuD

Architecture
Renato Armogenia
renato.armogenia@foundationu.com
Local 115
0906-9397-088
FB:https://bit.ly/31gDOsO

Fine Arts
Antonio Mario Wenceslao
antonio.wenceslao@foundationu.com
Local 109
0906-9397-088
FB:https://bit.ly/31gDOsO

Senior High School
Aljun Selorio
aljun.selorio@foundationu.com
Local 150
FB:https://bit.ly/31l7Co7

Junior High School
Rica Mae Montecerin
ricamae.montecerin@foundationu.com
Local 150
FB:https://bit.ly/31l7Co7

University Grade School
Margrete Grace Martinez
margretegrace.martinez@foundationu.com
Local 160

Hospitality Management
RD Marie M. Delos Reyes
rdmarie.delosreyes@foundationu.com
local 106
0906-9397-086
FB:https://bit.ly/3g7fv4N