To formally begin their student leadership journey for the academic year 2017 – 2018, officers of student government were inducted into office last July 17 at the Sofia Soller Sinco Hall.

Together with the student government, officers from the various academic and non-academic organizations were also inducted into office.

Leading this year’s FU Student Government are namely:

President: Phil William Rideout

Vice-President: Ellaine Gabotero

Secretary: Justine Abish Adviento

Treasurer: Theodore Bito-on

Business Manager: Japhet Lasmarias

PRO Internal: Amie Bocanegra

PRO External: Mafeyh Catalan

BOD Foreign Affairs: Jeong In Choi

BOD Academic: Earl Danford Ignacio

BOD Non-Academic: Valkyre Ledesma

BOD Religious: Vincent King Ozoa

BOD Student Assistance: Noel Sanz

FU Student Government represents the student body and assists in the enhancement of student life in the University.